August 5, 2004

  • [bored]

    i got this from tim



    Sadaam:  I’m bored…




    Sadaam:  I’ve got an idea!  Let’s play a game of rock paper scissors!



    Some random guy: Can I play too?



    Sadaam:  No, you shut up!



    Sadaam:  We can each pick either rock….



    Sadaam:  …paper….


    Sadaam:  …or scissors.



    Sadaam:  ARE YOU REAADY TO RUMBBLEE?



    Some other Iraq guy:  Dude, say it, don’t spray it.




    Sadaam:  Whatever, let’s play.




    Sadaam:  Rock!
    Judge:  Two papers!



    Sadaam:  WTF is two papers?



    Judge:  Two papers are better than one.  I got your rock covered TWICE.  It ain’t going nowhere.



    Sadaam:  I got your two papers RIGHT HERE you faggot.  Now play for real this time.



    Judge:  Paper!
    Sadaam:  Tiger claw! 
    Judge:  What the hell is tiger claw?  You just made that shit up now.



    Sadaam:  No, it’s real!  You’re just too stupid to know!  Ask him, he knows!



    Some other guy:  It’s true.  Tiger claw does beat paper.



    Sadaam:  See?  I was right.  You’re stupid.  And ugly.



    Judge:  Okay fine, tiger claw beats paper.  Whatever.  I don’t care.



    Sadaam:  Hey, don’t start crying just because you lost!  It’s not my fault you’re too dumb to know what tiger claw is.



    Judge:  Well, you should have picked more fairly.  Nobody knows what tiger claw is.



    Sadaam:  No, you’re just an idiot.  I bet you don’t even know what the pen missle is.



    Judge:  Missle?  What missle? 



    Sadaam:  Whoooooosh!  PEN MISSLE!!



    Judge:  Okay this has gone far enough.  There’s no TIGER CLAW and there’s no PEN MISSLE in rock, paper, scissors.  You’re just making shit up.



    Sadaam:  Am not!



    Judge:  Are too!




    Sadaam:  That’s it, you’re going on my list.


    the end

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *